
this went off p well on twitter so i thought i’d bring it here too
This is one of those posts which I swear I’m trying to figure out the joke but there isn’t any. Venom is a fucking monster symbiotic thing that kills people and when people point out how fucking weird that is y’all imply sexism. I doubt anyone is being try to shame y’all for just having sexual interest it’s just that when you want to fuck monster that kills people and isn’t human people are gonna shame you for it.
Venom HOT